Thompson Middle School Administration

School Principal
Mrs. Kim Granato
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 41311
Fax: 860-923-3174
kgranato@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Tina Rekowski
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 41316
Fax: 860-923-3174
trekowski@thompsonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Rebecca Polacek
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 41313
Fax: 860-923-3174
rpolacek@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Eileen Deary
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 41317
Fax: 860-923-3174
edeary@thompsonpublicschools.org

Middle School Counselor
Ms. Juliet Popovich – 5th & 7th Grade
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 41314
Fax: 860-923-3174
jpopovich@thompsonpublicschools.org

Middle School Counselor
Mrs. Julie Maliff – 6th & 8th Grade
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 41300
Fax: 860-923-3174
jmaliff@thompsonpublicschools.org

Middle School Nurse
Ms. Ashley Gendreau
Phone: 860-923-3574 ext 41290
Fax: 860-963-4874
agendreau@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Psychologist

School Psychologist
Ms. Dawne Goodwin
dgoodwin@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Psychologist
Ms. Kathleen Collins
kcollins@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist

Reading Specialist Teacher
Ms. Gena Laplante – 7th & 8th
glaplante@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist Teacher
Ms. Paula Ruffo – 5th & 6th
pruffo@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading/Writing Interventionist Teacher
Mrs. Margaret Domina
mdomina@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Sarah Bellavance – 6th & 8th
sbellavance@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Jacqueline Tuttle – 6th & 8th
jtuttle@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
Ms. Meagan Kuszewski
mkuszewski@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 5

Grade 5 Teacher
Ms. Jessica Dion
mdion@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 5 Teacher
Ms. Michelle Roy
mroy@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 6

Grade 6 Teacher
Ms. Ariana Gawel
agawel@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 6 Teacher
Mrs. Louise Morrison
lmorrison@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Morrison’s Website

Grade 7

Grade 6 Teacher
Ms. Brigid Gauthier
bgauthier@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 7 Teacher
Mr. Matthew Kabara
mkabara@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 7 Teacher
Mrs. Lauryn Langlois
llanglois@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Langlois’ Website

Grade 7 Teacher
Ms. Donna Shaw
dshaw@thompsonpublicschools.org
Ms. Shaw’s Website

Grade 8

Grade 8 Teacher
Ms. Cortney Harvey
charvey@ThompsonPublicSchools.org

Unified Arts

PE Teacher
Mr. Andrew Burns
aburns@thompsonpublicschools.org

Music Teacher
Mr. Justin Leclerc
jleclerc@thompsonpublicschools.org

Health Education Teacher
Mr. Timothy Burns
tburns@thompsonpublicschools.org

Tech Ed Teacher
Mr. Dan Ten Eyck
dteneyck@thompsonpublicschools.org

Art Teacher
Mr. Gerry Knall
mknall@thompsonpublicschools.org