Thompson Middle School Administration

Principal
Christopher Scott
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 195
Fax: 860-923-3174
cscott@thompsonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Laurence Prentiss
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 196
Fax: 860-923-3174
lprentiss@thompsonpublicschools.org

Middle School Counselor
Juliet Popovich
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 188
Fax: 860-923-3174
jpopovich@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Laurie Bernier
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 190
Fax: 860-923-3174
lbernier@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Tina Rekowski
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext. 191
Fax: 860-923-3174
trekowski@thompsonpublicschools.org

Middle School Nurse
Ann Hougasian
Phone: 860-923-3574 ext 571
Fax: 860-963-4874
ahougasian@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Polly Dean
Email: pdean@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Dean’s Website

Special Education Teacher
Ms. Hannah Preble
Email: hpreble@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 5

Grade 5 Teacher
Mrs. Morrison
Email: lmorrison@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Morrison’s Website

Grade 5 Teacher
Mrs. Perkins
Email: jperkins@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Perkins’ Website

Grade 5 Teacher
Mrs. Virginia Moylan
Phone: 860-923-9380
Email: vmoylan@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Moylan’s Homework Page

Grade 7

Teacher of Mathematics 
Mrs. Caya
Email: bcaya@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Caya’s Website

Grade 7 English Language Arts
Mrs. Domina
Email: mdomina@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Domina’s Website

Teacher of Geography
Mr. Kabara
Email: mkabara@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. Kabara’s Website

Grade 7 English Teacher
Ms. Donna Shaw
Email: dshaw@thompsonpublicschools.org
Ms. Shaw’s Website

Grade 7 Teacher of Science
Mrs. Langlois
Email: llanglois@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Langlois’ Website

Grade 8

Unified Arts

Art Teacher
Mr. Knall
Email: mknall@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. Knall’s Website

Health Education Teacher
Mrs. Rose-Palazzo Gagnon
Email: rpalazzo-gagnon@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Rose-Palazzo Gagnon’s Website